Centre de Recherche Bretonne et Celtique

Centre de recherche
bretonne et celtique

Lecturers-Researchers

Name Title Subject Phone E-mail
Blanchard Nelly Professor Celtic 33(0).298.016.344 nelly.blanchard@univ-brest.fr
Bougeard Christian Professor Emeritus Contemporary History   christian.bougeard@univ-brest.fr
Bouget Hélène Lecturer-Researcher Medieval Language and Literature 33(0).298.016.789 helene.bouget@univ-brest.fr
Boumard Patrick Professor Professor Emeritus Sociology   patrick.bourmard@wanadoo.fr
Bouthillon Fabrice Professor Contemporary History 33(0).298.016.346
fabrice.bouthillon@univ-brest.fr
Calvez Ronan Professor Celtic 33(0).298.016.383
ronan.calvez@univ-brest.fr
Carrillo-Blouin Elsa Lecturer-Researcher Spanish (Latin American History & Civilization) 33(0).298.016.864 elsa.carrillo-blouin@univ-brest.fr
Coativy Yves Professsor Medieval History 33(0).298.016.360
yves.coativy@univ-brest.fr
Coumert Magali Lecturer-Researcher Medieval History 33(0).298.016.789 magali.coumert@univ-brest.fr
Derycke Sylvaine Lecturer-Researcher  Sport Studies   sylvaine.derycke@univ-brest.fr
Fuchs Julien Lecturer-Researcher Sport Studies   julien.fuchs@univ-brest.fr
Galliou Patrick Professor Emeritus English/Archaeology    p.galliou@wanadoo.fr
Gandini Cristina Lecturer-Researcher Archaeology    cristina.gandini@univ-brest.fr
German Gary Professor Emeritus English 33(0).298.018.063 gary.german@univ-brest.fr
Giraudon Daniel Professor Emeritus Celtic   daniel.giraudon@sfr.fr
Hellegouarc'h-Bryce Anne Lecturer-Researcher English 33(0).298.016.856 hellegou@univ-brest.fr
Huet Valérie Professor Ancient history 33(0).298.016.789 valerie.huet@univ-brest.fr
Jarnoux Philippe Professor Modern History 33(0).298.016.349
            
philippe.jarnoux@univ-brest.fr
Jeanneau Cédric Lecturer-Researcher Medieval History 33(0).298.016.846 cedric.jeanneau@univ-brest.fr
Kerhervé Jean Professor Emeritus Medieval History   jean.kerherve@univ-brest.fr
Kernévez Patrick Lecturer-Researcher Medieval History   patrick.kernevez@univ-brest.fr
Lacombe Philippe Professor Sociology 33(0).298.018.180 philippe.lacombe@univ-brest.fr
Le Berre Yves Professor Emeritus Celtic 33(0).298.016.344 yleberre44@gmail.com
Le Bris Daniel Lecturer-Researcher Celtic 33(0).298.016.337 d37.lebris@free.fr
Le Corre Gaelle Lecturer-Researcher English 33(0).298.016.346 gaelle.lecorre@univ-brest.fr
Le Disez Jean-Yves Lecturer-Researcher English 33(0).298.016.434 (Bureau de traduction de l'université) jean-yves.ledisez@univ-brest.fr
Le Dû Jean Professor Emeritus Celtic   jeanledu@gmail.com
Le Gall Laurent Professor Contemporary History 33(0).661.996.888 llg1848@wanadoo.fr
Le Moigne Frédéric Lecturer-Researcher Contemporary History 33(0).298.016.764 fredericlemoigne@wanadoo.fr
Le Pipec Erwan Lecturer-Researcher Celtic 33(0).298.016.381 erwan.lepipec@univ-brest.fr
Le Roux Géraldine Lecturer-Researcher Ethnology 33(0).298.016.866 geraldine.leroux@univ-brest.fr
Lévy Tania Lecturer-Researcher History of Modern Art   tania.levy@univ-brest.fr
Maligorne Yvan Lecturer-Researcher Ancient History 33(0).298.016.764 ymaligorne@libertysurf.fr
Mathan Anne (de) Lecturer-Researcher Modern History 33(0).298.016.370 anne.demathan@univ-brest.fr
Miane Florent Lecturer-Researcher History of Contemporary Art 33(0)298.100.075 florent.miane@univ-brest.fr
Moitrieux Gérard Professor Emeritus Ancient History   gerard.moitrieux@univ-brest.fr
Pesteil Philippe Professor Ethnology 33(0).298.017.323
philippe.pesteil@univ-brest.fr
Pourchasse Pierrick Lecturer-Researcher Modern History 33(0).297.580.491 pierrick.pourchasse@univ-brest.fr
Serruys Michael W. Post-doctorant Modern History 33(0).298.016.381 mwserruys@gmail.com
Simon Jean-François Professor Emeritus Ethnology   jean-francois.simon@univ-brest.fr
Tétrel Hélène Lecturer-Researcher Contemporary Literature 33(0).298.016.504 helene.tetrel@univ-brest.fr
Thomas Mannaig Lecturer-Researcher Celtic 33(0).298.016.344 mannaig.thomas@univ-brest.fr
Tranvouez Yvon Professor Emeritus Contemporary History 33(0)6 68 82 87 28 yvon.tranvouez@bbox.fr
Ybert Arnaud Lecturer-Researcher History of Medieval Art   arnaud.ybert@univ-brest.fr

 

Lab members