Site Model

gis
sociabilités

Partenaires

 

 

INSTITUTIONS

               

                   

     

                   

   

   

LABORATOIRES MEMBRES

                         

      

     

DIRECTION DU GIS SOCIABILITES
Dr. Valérie CAPDEVILLE (Université Sorbonne Paris Nord)

 

CONSEIL DE GROUPEMENT
Président : Prof. Brian COWAN, McGill

Membres

Dr Kimberley Page-Jones, UBO : Kimberley.Pagejones@univ-brest.fr

Dr Thierry Rentet, USPN : rentet.thierry@univ-paris13.fr

Prof. Pascal Bastien, GRHS : bastien.pascal@uqam.ca

Prof. Brian Cowan, McGill : brian.cowan2@mcgill.ca

Prof. Eleonora Sasso, Gabriele d'Annunzio : eleonora.sasso@unich.it

Dr Charles Walton, Warwick : charles.walton@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Mascha Hansen, Greifswald : mascha.hansen@uni-greifswald.de

Sixtine de Saint-Léger, Musée Cognacq-Jay : sixtine.desaintleger@paris.fr

Dr Sophie Mesplède, Rennes 2 : sophie.mesplede@univ-rennes2.fr

Dr Sophie Vasset, Université de Paris : sophie.vasset@u-paris.fr

Prof. Alexis Tadié, Sorbonne Université : alexis.tadie@sorbonne-universite.fr

Dr Christopher Fletcher, Université de Lille : christopher.fletcher@univ-lille.fr

Dr Kate Davison, University of Sheffield : kate.davison@sheffield.ac.uk

Siègent de plein droit :
Direction du GIS : Dr. Valérie Capdeville, USPN : valerie.capdeville@univ-paris13.fr
Présidence du CS : Prof. Alain Kerhervé, UBO

 

CONSEIL SCIENTIFIQUE
Président : Prof. Alain KERHERVE, UBO

Membres

Prof. Alain Kerhervé, UBO : alain.kerherve@univ-brest.fr

Dr Sabrina Juillet Garzon, USPN : sabrinajuillet@yahoo.com

Dr Ersy Contogouris, GRHS : ersy.contogouris@umontreal.ca

Prof. Peter Sabor, McGill : peter.sabor@mcgill.ca

Prof. Miriam Sette, Gabriele d'Annunzio : miriam_sette@hotmail.com

Prof. Mark Knights, Warwick : M.J.Knights@warwick.ac.uk

Prof. Sebastian Domsch, Greifswald : sebastian.domsch@uni-greifswald.de

Dr Annick Lemoine, Musée Cognacq-Jay : annick.lemoine@paris.fr

Prof. Florence Magnot-Ogilvy, Rennes 2 : florence.magnot-ogilvy@univ-rennes2.fr

Dr Ariane Fennetaux, Université de Paris : ariane.fennetaux@u-paris.fr

Dr Stéphane Jettot, Sorbonne Université : stephane.jettot@sorbonne-universite.fr

Dr Vanessa Alayrac-Fielding, Université de Lille : vanessa.alayrac-fielding@univ-lille.fr

Prof. Phil Withington, University of Sheffield : p.withington@sheffield.ac.uk

Siègent de plein droit :
Direction du GIS : Dr. Valérie Capdeville, USPN
Présidence du CG : Prof. Brian Cowan

Salon de Madame Geoffrin en 1755, Anicet-Charles-Gabriel Lemonnier (1812)

                         

Description

Titre

Lire la suite